Sarkari Network


Generic selectors
Exact matches only
Search in title
Search in content
Post Type Selectors
Sarkari Network नाम से मिलती-जुलती फर्जी वेबसाइट से बचें, हमेशा Google में SarkariNetwork.Com नाम सर्च करें

Air Force AFCAT 02/2021 Result 2021

Indian Airforce AFCAT Entry 02/2021 : Indian Air Force Are Invited to Online Application Form for the Recruitment of AFCAT 02/2021 Various Post Vacancies 2021. Those Candidates Are Interested to the Following Vacancies Must Read the Full Notification Before Apply Online

Indian Air Force (Bhartiya Vayu Sena)

AFCAT 02/2021 / NCC Special Entry Recruitment 2021

AFCAT 02/2021 Short Details of Notification


Important Dates

  • Starting Date : 01/06/2021
  • Last Date : 30/06/2021
  • Correction Date : 26-28 July 2021
  • Exam Date : August 2021
  • Admit Card : 20/08/2021 11:00 AM
  • Course Start : July 2022

Application Fee

  • AFCAT Entry (For All) : 250/-
  • NCC Special Entry (For All) : 0/-
  • Pay Through Debit Card, Credit Card, Net Banking

Total : 334 Post

Entry Type

Branch Name




Bachelor Degree in Any Stream with Physics and Mathematics at 10+2 Level / B.E / B.Tech Course

Ground Duty Technical

Aeronautical Engineering Electronics : 10+2 Intermediate Minimum 60% Marks in Physics and Math and Minimum 4 Year Graduation / Integrated PG Degree in Engineering / Technology

Aeronautical Engineering Mechanical : Candidates with Minimum 60% Marks Each in Physics and Mathematics at 10+2 Level and 4 Year Engineering / Technology Degree in Mechanical Engineering, Industrial Engineering, Aeronautical Engineering or Equivalent Degree

Ground Duty (Non-Technical)

For Eligibility Details Read Notification.

NCC Special Entry


NCC Air Wing Senior Division ’C’ certificate and Other Details as per Flying Branch Eligibility.

Meteorology Entry


Post Graduate Degree in any Science stream

Important Links

Download Result

Click Here

Download Admit Card

Click Here

Edit Application Link

Click Here

Apply Online

Registration OR Login

Download Short Notification

Click Here

Official Website

Click Here